Vermont's Gateway To Backcountry Skiing And Riding

Board of Directors

Paul Demers – Chair
Manufacturing Engineer at Edlund Company LLC

Karen Heinzmann – Vice Chair
High School French and Math Teacher

Jason Wyman – Treasurer
Partner, Quantitative Analyst at Champlain Investment Partners, LLC

Amy Otten – Secretary
Retired Gov’t Community Relations and Public Affairs


Tony Amenta
Inside Sales Representative, Small Dog Electronics

Larz Barber
Senior Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch

Moira Durnin Anderson

Steve Fernandes
Computer Systems Analyst and Programmer

Trina Hosmer
Retired Statistical Software Consultant

Ned Houston
Environmental Consultant

Peter Lane
Retired Structural Engineer

Jay Macejowski
Retired Public Land Manager

Angus McCusker
Cartographer, GIS Specialist

Tyler Miller
Stewardship Director, Vermont Land Trust

Brian Mohr
Writer and Photographer

Michael O’Leary
Construction Manager